On June 9th, 2015 The Milwaukee Arts Board and Mayor Barrett honored the recipients of the 4th annual Friends of the Arts Award: Steve Vande Zande and Lori Bauman, co-founders of RedLine Milwaukee. This award is given to individuals who, often behind the scenes, have distinguished themselves through exceptional service to Milwaukee's arts community.

Current RedLine Board

Lori Bauman

Co-Founder, RedLine Milwaukee, WI


Steve Vande Zande

Co-Founder, RedLine Milwaukee, WI

Russell Jankowski


Brian Kilb


Fran Serlin


Derek Yentz

Laura Merage

Founder, RedLine Denver

Click the icon to Download

RedLine MilwaukeeAnnual Report 2016

1422 Vel R. Phillips Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Email RedLine Milwaukee

Permanently closed June, 2019.